Online Music Clubs

Orquestra Simfònica de Barcelona

L’Auditori and Biblioteques de Barcelona (Consortium of Libraries of Barcelona) propose four online videos that will help you discover some of the essential chapters in the history of music ‎worldwide.‎

Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring
Original band music from the quills of great classic composers
Bernstein's Mass
Pergolesi's Stabat Mater